DES AMIS

Jeanne Schmid : https://jeanne-schmid.com/

Jean Voguet : https://jeanvoguet.com

Alain Joule : http://alainjoulecom.com/

Philippe Franck : http://transcultures.be/philippe-franck/

Gauthier Keyaerts : https://gauthierkeyaerts.wordpress.com/

Zoé Tabourdiot : http://zoetabourdiot.bandcamp.com/

Jonathan Zwaenepoel :  http://jonathanzwaenepoel.tumblr.com/

Pascale Ciapp : http://pascaleciapp.fr/

Bernard François : https://bernardfrancoisblog.wordpress.com/

Stéphane Marin : http://www.espaces-sonores.com/#!stephane-marin/c1wkg

Nathalie Bou : http://www.africultures.com/php/index.php?nav=personne&no=25230

Yuko Katori : https://yukokmusic.wordpress.com/

Jocelyn Fiset : https://jocelynfiset.com/

Sébastien lemporte aka Iano u.cello : https://atelierdeletoillestella.wordpress.com/lemporte-sebastien-iano-u-cello/

Magali Babin : http://magalibabin.free.fr/oeuvres.php

Isabelle Clermont : http://isabelleclermont.com/

Lionel Viard : https://www.linkedin.com/in/lionelviard

 

Publicités